WHO WE ARE

We have established ICORSE – the International Conference on Reliable Systems Engineering – aiming to provide the bases for promoting outstanding scientific research results, both in academia and in the form of technological developments in cutting edge fields such as reliable systems engineering, cyber-physical systems, mechatronics, applied mechanics, and complementary areas, by facilitating the interaction and exchange of experience and good practice between specialists in universities, research institutes and private companies.

The main organizer of the event is **INCDMTM** Bucharest, Romania.

For detailed info, please go to: www.icorseng.eu

HOW TO SUBMIT A PAPER

Please submit a paper to: marketing@incdmtm.ro

We will confirm receiving your contribution as soon as possible.

For additional details or enquires, please contact Mrs. Andreea STANCIU, general conference secretary, at andreea.popescu@incdmtm.ro

ICoRSE 2022

2nd International
Conference on
Reliable Systems
Engineering

First Call for Papers

The peer-review process is handled by a series of reputed experts in the academia and in companies.

All accepted conference papers will be included in the Proceedings which will be published by SPRINGER, which is part of the Lecture Notes in Networks and Systems book series.



September 8-9, 2022 Bucharest, Romania

www.icorseng.eu

IMPORTANT DATES

- 7 March 2022 Deadline for abstract(s) submission
- 25 April 2022 Deadline for full paper(s) submission
- 16 May 2022 Notification on acceptance status 30 May 2022- Camera-ready paper(s) submission
- 1 September 2022 Opening of on-line registration for authors
- 8 September 2022 First conference day
- 9 September 2022 Second conference day

MAIN TOPICS

- Mechatronics, Integronics and Adaptronics;
- Reliable Systems Engineering;
- Cyber-physical Systems;
- · Optics;
- Theoretical and Applied Mechanics;
- High-tech mechatronic, micro-mechatronic and nano-mechatronic systems;
- Mechatronic processes in production and smart integrated control;
- Smart Mechatronic system production and control;
- Robotics, micro-robotics and nano-robotics;
- Modeling and simulation in mechanics and mechatronics;
- Integrated smart control systems;
- Computer image and imaging processing;
- Smart bio-medical and bio-mechatronic systems;
- MEMS and NEMS;
- New materials;
- Sensors and transducers;
- System and computer engineering;
- Nano-chemistry, physical chemistry of biological systems;
- Micro- and nanotechnology;
- System optimization;
- Communication and distributed smart systems.

General Conference Chair:

Doina Daniela CIOBOATA, INCDMTM (Romania)

General Conference Co-Chair:

Rochdi El ABDI, University of Rennes (France)



CONFERENCE FEES

The publishing fee is of 200 Euros/paper, for professors and researchers, and of 70 Euros for (bachelor, master degree and PhD) students and 2022 graduates.

STEERING COMMITTEE

- Rochdi El ABDI, University of Rennes (France)
- Nina ANTICIC, «Rochester» Institute of Technology (Croatia)
- Mihai AVRAM, «Politehnica» University of Bucharest (Romania)
- Yevheniia BASOVA, National Technical University "Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute" (Ukraine)
- Karolina BEZERRA, State University of Paraíba (Brazil)
- Husi GEZA, University of Debrecen, Faculty of Engineering (Hungary)
- Jan HOSEK, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering CTU in Prague (Czech Republic)
- Vijay KUMAR, National Institute of Technology Warangal, Mechanical Engineering Department (India)
- Chi Hieu LE, University of Greenwich (United Kingdom)
- José MACHADO, University of Minho, School of Engineering, Mechanical Engineering Department (Portugal)
- Umidjon MARDONOV, Tashkent State Technical University (Uzbekistan)
- Pierluigi REA, Universita degli Studi di Cassino e del Lazio Meridionale (Italy)
- Michał ROGALEWICZ, Politecknica University of Poznan, Poland (Poland)
- Ion STIHARU, Concordia University, Montreal (Canada)
- Mihail TITU, «Lucian Blaga» University of Sibiu (Romania)
- Sahin YILDIRIM, Erciyes Üniversitesi Akademik Veri Yönetim Sistemi (Turkey)
- Nikolay Zlatov, Institute of Mechanics; Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (Bulgaria).

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

- Gheorghe GHEORGHE (Romania), UPB, Corresponding Member of the Romanian Academy of Technical Sciences – Honour Chairman
- Rochdi El ABDI, University of Rennes (France)
- Nina ANTICIC, «Rochester» Institute of Technology (Croatia)
- Mihai AVRAM, «Politehnica» University of Bucharest (Romania)
- Yevheniia BASOVA, National Technical University
 "Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute" (Ukraine)
- Karolina BEZERRA, State University of Paraiba (Brazil)
- Iulia CLITAN, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, (Romania)
- Luciana CRISTEA, «Transilvania» University of Brasov (Romania)
- Nuno Octavio FERNANDES, Polytechnic Institute of Castelo Branco (Portugal)
- Stergios GANATSIOS, TEI of Western Macedonia (Greece)
- Husi GEZA, University of Debrecen, Faculty of Engineering (Hungary)
- Bogdan GRAMESCU, «Politehnica» University of Bucharest (Romania)
- Jan HOSEK, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering CTU in Prague (Czech Republic)
- Georgeta IONASCU, «Politehnica» University of Bucharest (Romania)
- Vajk ISTVAN, Budapest University of Technology and Economics (Hungary)
- Vijay KUMAR, National Institute of Technology Warangal, Mechanical Engineering Department (India)
- Chi Hieu LE, University of Greenwich (United Kingdom)

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

- José MACHADO, University of Minho, School of Engineering, Mechanical Engineering Department (Portugal)
- Karolina MACUCHOVA, HiLASE Centre, Institute of Physics CAS (Czech Republic)
- Umidjon MARDONOV, Tashkent State Technical University (Uzbekistan)
- Vlad MURESAN, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, (Romania)
- Constantin NITU, «Politehnica» University of Bucharest (Romania)
- Adrian OLARU, «Politehnica» University of Bucharest (Romania)
- Sergiy PLANKOVSKYY, Beketov National University of Urban Economy in Kharkiv (Ukraine)
- Pierluigi REA, Università degli Studi di Cassino e del Lazio Meridionale (Italy)
- Ciprian RIZESCU, «Politehnica» University of Bucharest (Romania)
- Michał ROGALEWICZ, «Politecknica» University of Poznan, Poland (Poland)
- Ion STIHARU, «Concordia» University, Montreal (Canada)
- Mihail TITU, «Lucian Blaga» University of Sibiu (Romania)
- Pedro TORRES, Polytechnic Institute of Castelo Branco (Portugal)
- Justyna TROJANOWSKA, Poznan University of Technology (Poland)
- Sahin YILDIRIM, Erciyes Üniversitesi Akademik Veri Yönetim Sistemi (Turkey)
- Nikolay Zlatov, Institute of Mechanics; Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (Bulgaria).

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Honour Chairman

Gheorghe GHEORGHE (Romania), UPB, Corresponding Member of the Romanian Academy of Technical Sciences

Local Organizing Chair

Doina Daniela CIOBOATA, INCDMTM (Romania)

Local Organizing Co-Chair

Bogdan GRAMESCU, «Politehnica» University of Bucharest (Romania)

Local Conference Secretary

Andreea STANCIU, INCDMTM (Romania)

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

- Florentina BADEA, INCDMTM (Romania)
- Liliana BADITA, INCDMTM (Romania)
- Octavia CARUNTU, INCDMTM (Romania)
- Iulian ILIE, INCDMTM (Romania)
- Simona ISTRITEANU, INCDMTM (Romania)
- Iulian Sorin MUNTEANU, INCDMTM (Romania)
- Ligia PETRESCU, INCDMTM (Romania)
- Georgeta UDREA, «Politehnica» University of Bucharest (Romania)